Words From My’Mutha…

Thanks Mama!

“Red…I am so proud of the positive energy and words of hope that you display on Facebook and your Buttercusp website. I am so overwhelmed by most of your postings I’m in tears. It gives me joy to know that you’re spreading positivity to a generation that probably don’t hear it often. May God continue to enlighten you and strengthen you in your inner man.

Love you young lady”

Mama!

______

Yes people, If you didn’t know, now you know, ‘Red’ is indeed my nickname. I sure hope my ‘Mother Teresa’ don’t ask me to take this down because this is a HIGH LIGHT of a LIFE-TIME people…it’s what every child aims for…that moment you make your parents proud. I know I’ve done it before, but I mean when you know you’ve really, really, and I mean really, made them proud. If this isn’t motivation, I need for someBODY, someWHERE, to slap me silly, and tell me what is!!! Oh man, she just don’t know….I’m just getting started!

And that’s the best part!!!

Leave a Reply

