Don’t Be Afraid

Don't Be Afraid

Seriously ButterBugs,

life is what you make it. I truly feel that we all have a choice to be happy or live in misery. Sometimes we can’t help what happens to us, but what we can help is the attitude we choose to have towards the not so good stuff that comes our way! My motto is DO or BE DONE! If you want to do something then do it. Don’t wait for someone else’s go ahead, definitely don’t think its going to come to you, and last, but not least careless about others opinions! I have many…and even my opinions shouldn’t stray someone from doing what ever is in their heart to do. If it makes you happy, then live for that happiness. I guarantee you their doing whatever is making them happy. You want to cut your hair? Why the hell are you contemplating on doing it? Go do it, before you contemplate yourself out of it….I karate chopped all of my hair last summer…I’m exaggerating, but I did get a pixie cut! This goes from relationships to the shoes you choose to put on your feet! Don’t let fear get the best of you, because you will find yourself losing what was best for you!

Leave a Reply

